Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Coal Camp Creations Art & Craft Fair

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 02, 2017 5:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Kansas Works

08:00 AM thru 08:30 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Pittsburg ArtWalk

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement