Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

State of the City Address

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting - H&R Block

02:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Midwest Aerocare

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Holiday Shopping Ladies' Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, November 27, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Home for the Holidays

08:00 AM thru Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 AM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement