Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Chamber Coffee - PHS Theatre

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, February 02, 2018 (3 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday Legislative Briefing

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Kid's Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

SEK Humane Society Chili Feed

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, February 04, 2018 (1 Events)

The Presbyterian Church

09:45 AM thru 11:15 AM

Monday, February 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Citizens Academy Begins

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Westar Energy Q&A

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Pittsburg Burn Site Open

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Special Olympics Polar Plunge

09:00 AM thru 02:30 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (1 Events)

The Not So Secret Life of Bees

02:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, February 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (4 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Community Baby Shower 2018

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (4 Events)

Chamber Coffee - 2018 Biz Expo

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

2018 Biz Expo

11:00 AM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Women's Dress Red Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Chamber Coffee - FLAG Church

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, March 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Mosaic

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (5 Events)

Sunday, March 11, 2018 (4 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (4 Events)

Welcome Reception!

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018 (4 Events)

Community Conversation

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

1st Annual Bootlegger Bash

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, March 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Camp Now and Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Chamber Coffee - Westar Energy

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Camp Now and Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, March 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Spring Softball League

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Special Population Field Days

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement