Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Chamber Coffee - PHS Theatre

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, February 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Kid's Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

SEK Humane Society Chili Feed

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Citizens Academy Begins

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Olympics Polar Plunge

09:00 AM thru 02:30 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Coffee - 2018 Biz Expo

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

2018 Biz Expo

11:00 AM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - FLAG Church

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Mosaic

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement