Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (1 Events)

2018/19 Coffee Host

09:00 AM thru Sunday, June 30, 2019 5:00 PM

Monday, July 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Maker Mondays

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Maker Mondays

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (3 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (5 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Appointments Project Training

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Maker Mondays

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (5 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, July 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Maker Mondays

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (5 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (4 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Adult Swim Practice Session 2

11:50 AM thru 12:45 PM

1 thru 3

Sunset Yoga

08:00 PM thru 08:45 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement