Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Wood-Dulohery

08:00 AM thru 09:59 AM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Pittsburg Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

The Pittsburg Makers Market

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

SEKS Walk to End Alzhiemer's

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Kiwanis Scramble for Kids

07:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

PSU Homecoming Parade

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement