Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

State of the City Address

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (4 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (2 Events)

A Smokin' Good Time

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Badges & Burgers

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Badges & Burgers

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wine Walk & Camp Talk

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Meet the Candidtates!

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

RENT - "Best of Broadway" Series

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Holiday Shopping Ladies' Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (3 Events)

Panther Color Run

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

10th Anniversary Open House

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, November 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement