Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Kansas State High School Equivalency Diploma (GED)

08:00 AM thru Friday, September 08, 2017 12:00 AM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Dive in Movie “Jaws”

08:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday Flix at CFT - Inside Out

09:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Dive in Movie "Sing"

08:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

2017/18 Chamber Coffee Host

04:26 PM thru Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:26 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement