Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

EaglePicher Groundbreaking

02:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Get Your Business Online Workshop

11:00 AM thru 11:45 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Foundation Golf Classic

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (3 Events)

2017 Chamber Annual Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement