Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Chamber Legislative Briefing

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Get Your Business Online Workshop

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Foundation Golf Classic

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (2 Events)

2017 Chamber Annual Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement