Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - EVER

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Finishing Touch

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - PHS Theatre

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Coffee - 2018 Biz Expo

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

2018 Biz Expo

11:00 AM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement