Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - SEK Urgent Care

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, May 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Donuts with the Lt.

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Salvation Army Thrift Store Sale

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Salvation Army Open House

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Blue Jean Ball

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Frontenac Homecoming

12:00 AM thru Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Zone 6 Garden Tour

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement