Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Help find USD 250's next Superintendent

01:00 PM thru Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - EVER

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, January 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Sam's Club Grand Re-Opening

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Coffee - Finishing Touch

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Albers Marine Outdoor Show

07:00 AM thru Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Chamber Coffee - PHS Theatre

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, February 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Kid's Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

SEK Humane Society Chili Feed

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Citizens Academy Begins

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Westar Energy Q&A

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Pittsburg Burn Site Open

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Special Olympics Polar Plunge

09:00 AM thru 02:30 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Camp Now & Then

07:40 AM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Chamber Coffee - 2018 Biz Expo

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

2018 Biz Expo

11:00 AM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Senior Citizens Club

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement