Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Holiday Shopping Ladies' Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

First Friday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, November 27, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Home for the Holidays

08:00 AM thru Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 AM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Women in Business Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

© Copyright 2014 Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

Member Login

Privacy Statement